Activities

Music Department

Band Director:   Michael Kennedy    mkennedy@finneytown.org
Asst. Band Director:   Bradley Delaney   bdelaney@finneytown.org
Orchestra Director:   Stefanie Schneider   saschneider@finneytown.org
Chorus Director:   Laura Carroll   lcarroll@finneytown.org
Brent General Music:   Steve Jones   sjones@finneytown.org
Whitaker General Music:   Heidi Johnson   hjohnson@finneytown.org
Voices of Whitaker:   Jeff Holmes   jholmes@finneytown.org