8916 Fontainebleau Terrace
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
Map & Directions

Phone (513) 728-3700
Administration Office
 
Finneytown Local Schools has a skilled staff whose goal is to make the Finneytown educational program rewarding in every way. They "set the tone" for all elements that make Finneytown Schools not only an educational institution of highest quality, but also a professionally run organization that is focused on partnering with the parents and students to make their Finneytown experience enjoyable in every way.

The Administration Office is responsible for the operation and management of the school system. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday.

The Adminstrative Office Building also houses the Board of Education meeting rooms and the district Staff Development Center.

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mr. Jim Dickerson, President
Ms. Anita E. Ruffin,  Vice President
Mr. Scott Haarlammert
Mr. Michael Matzko
Mrs. Cindy Rebman


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES PERSONNEL

Location:  8916 Fontainebleau Terrace
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
Telephone: 513-728-3700

Superintendent: Mr. Tyrone Olverson
Phone:  728-3700
Email:  tolverson@finneytown.org
Administrative Assistant: Beverly Thal
            Phone:  728-3700
            Email:  bthal@finneytown.org

Treasurer: Mr. David Oliverio
Phone:  728-3705
Email:  doliverio@finneytown.org
Treasurer's Webpage
Payroll Specialist:  Lois Cutsinger
            Phone:   728-3705
            Email:   lcutsinger@finneytown.org
Accounts Payable:  Larry Loos
            Phone:  728-3705
            Email:lloos@finneytown.org

Director of Student Services: Mr. Scott Gates
Phone:  728-3700
Email:  sgates@finneytown.org
Administrative Assistant:  Connie Hudson
            Phone:  728-3700
            Email: chudson@finneytown.org

Director of Business Operations: Mr. Dan Lawler
Emial: mailto:dlawler@finneytown.org
Administrative Assistant:  Beverly Thal

            Phone:   728-3700
            Email:   bthal@finneytown.org
District Registrar/EMIS Coordinator:  Sherry Chambers
            Phone:   728-3700
            Email:   schambers@finneytown.org
Administrative Office Assistant:  Patty Schnur
            Phone:   728-3700
            Email:   pschnur@finneytown.org

OTHER DISTRICT WIDE SERVICES

Athletic Director: Mr. Dave Wolferst
Phone:  728-7223
Email: banderson@finneytown.org

Transportation Coordinator:  Kristi Hooper
Assistant Transportation Supervisior: Mark Jung
Phone:  728-7220
Email:  khooper@finneytown.org
Email: mailto:mjung@finneytown.org

Communications Coordinator:
  Shawn Maus
Phone:  728-3712
Email:  smaus@finneytown.org
Communications webpage

School Social Worker:  Cathy McNair, L.I.S.W.
Phone:  728-3731
Email:cmcnair@finneytown.org

District Nurse:  Laurie Roessler, RN
Phone: 728-7229
Email: lroessler@finneytown.org

School Resource Officer: Officer Rami Khayo
Phone:  728-3723
Email: rkhayo@finneytown.org
 
District Media Specialist: Mrs. Lara Walker
Links
About Our District       Schools       Support Organizations       Central Office       Board of Education       Staff Links       Student/Parent

© 2014. Finneytown Local School District. All Rights Reserved.   Education Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login